LARP, LLC Message Board
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HI! From Siskananamuk!

+3
Arvil Boulderbreaker
Micha_Amasai
Siskananamuk
7 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

HI! From Siskananamuk! Empty HI! From Siskananamuk!

Post  Siskananamuk Mon Apr 05, 2010 10:30 pm

Hi! i'm Siskananamuk. Please call me Sweetheart Sissie, if you will. I am new to the region and I wanted to know what Romani tribes are in the area. I, myself, am a lost Romani and am in need of brothers and sisters to play with. Maybe a semi-permanent home? I'd love to get to know everyone. Please reply. Hee hee!

Love, Hugs, and Kisses!
Siskananamuk
Siskananamuk

Back to top Go down

HI! From Siskananamuk! Empty Re: HI! From Siskananamuk!

Post  Micha_Amasai Tue Apr 06, 2010 12:35 am

Hey Sweetheart Sissie,

I am Micah Amasai, Master of Earth Magic, Welcome to Naringal! While the town of Haven is a safe place, the Ruins of Amrun Taury are not! ... We have been exploring the Magics of Amrun Taury for close to a year now.

As for local Gypsies, to my knowledge, there are not any Gypsies in Naringal. However we would most welcome you!

Micah Amasai
Micha_Amasai
Micha_Amasai

http://www.shopneroswv.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Arvil Boulderbreaker Tue Apr 06, 2010 7:51 am

Sweatheart Sissie,

Glad ye be making it safely to Haven. Come have a drink in me tavern and tells us some abouts ye and ye travels. There be many non-Dwarves in Naringal so ye might be able to find some of ye Romani Kin.
Ye be welcome to join our group of adventures while looking for ye Kin. We be 2 Dwarfs, an elf, couple of hoblings, a gorbe, and several humans. We be trying to conqure the lands of Naringal and establish a home.

AB
Arvil Boulderbreaker
Arvil Boulderbreaker

Back to top Go down

Post  Siskananamuk Tue Apr 06, 2010 10:54 am